Advisory Board

​The Florida Technology Council looks to its board for the vision and direction of the organization, including its platform, priorities and initiatives. The Advisory Board represents executives from a range of industries indicative of Florida's leadership in innovation.​

 FTC Chair
John Kane, Knowli Data Science,  CEO


FTC Secretary
Katy Tucker, MCCi, Director of Sales Ops


FTC Legal Council
Robert Hosay, Foley & Lardner, Partner

Katy Fenton, Kyra Solutions*, Vice President

Dr. Jim Murdaugh, Tallahassee Community College, President

Clifford Stokes, Jr.
Florida State University, Director of Information Security

 FTC Co-Vice Chair
Christophe Reglat, Coaxis International, CEO



James Taylor
Florida Technology Council CEO

Ben Stuart, Beth Nunnally, SAS*

Wes Chambers, World Wide Technology*

Jim Burke, L3Harris Technologies, VP Gov Relations, State and Local 


Ken Elias, CEO
TekBank Consultants Inc.

Zack Dunlap, VP
Inspired Technologies

FTC Co-Vice Chair
Eduardo Gonzalez Loumiet, Ruvos*, CEO


FTC State Advisory Workgroup, Chair
Charles Ghini,  ProCom Consulting

FTC Member/State Education
Erin Rock,  Southern Strategy Group




Casey Reed, ATT*, State Director, Legislative Affairs

Elizabeth VanAcker, 5 Points Technology Group*, CEO


Mark Burk
Lead Client Partner, ISF

* Founding Board Member

Claudia Davant: CEO- Adams Street Advocates

Founder- Florida Technology Council

Legislative Advisors

Enwright Rimes Consulting
Randy Enwright, President
Jim Rimes, Vice President
Clay Barker, Political Consultant

Adams Street Advocates

Adams Street Advocates
Claudia DaVant
Rebecca Roman

Redfish Consulting

Redfish Consulting
Mike Fisher, President


Copyright © Florida Technology Council - All rights reserved

Florida Technology Council

115 E. Park Ave., Suite #1

Tallahassee, FL 32301

                850-803-TECH (8324)




Powered by